9000 Cartage Rd, Missoula, MT 59808
|
SACS Trucking

Our Team

President

Dan Poling

(406) 541-7227 

danpoling@sacstrucking.com

Controller / Vice President

Larry Pfyffer

(406) 541-7227 ext 106

lpfyffer@sacstrucking.com

Operations Manager

Jodie Lidstrom

(406) 360-5972

jlidstrom@sacstrucking.com

Operations Assistant

Patrice Halverson

(406) 541-7227 ext 104

phalverson@sacstrucking.com


HR & Payroll Manager

Jesse Belcourt

(406) 541-7227 ext 108

jbelcourt@sacstrucking.com

Dispatch Supervisor

Josh Cadieux

(406) 541-7227 ext 100

jcadieux@sacstrucking.com

Maintenance

Dwayne Hill

(406) 541-7227 ext 109

dhill@sacstrucking.com